Department Directory

English

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Arlov, Pamela Associate Professor 478.471.5757 pamela.arlov@mga.edu
Bell, Margaret (Lou) Lecturer 478.934.5304 margaret.bell@mga.edu
Dr. Berke, Amy Chair, Department of English 478.471.5739 amy.berke@mga.edu
Dr. Bro, Lisa Associate Professor of English 478.934.3456 lisa.bro@mga.edu
Dr. Burt, Kathleen Assistant Professor 478.471.5734 kathleen.burt@mga.edu
Dr. Cairney, Christopher Assistant Chair, Department of English 478.934.3349 christopher.cairney@mga.edu
Dr. Celkan, Gul Lecturer 478.471.5793 gul.celkan@mga.edu
Dr. Christian, Mary Assistant Professor 478.934.3358 mary.christian@mga.edu
Colley, Sharon Associate Professor 478.471.5770 sharon.colley@mga.edu
Crombie, Rhonda Associate Professor of English 478.274.7831 rhonda.crombie@mga.edu
Dr. Dubuisson, Lorraine Associate Professor 478.934.3374 lorraine.dubuisson@mga.edu
Dr. Fegley, Jonathan Professor 478.934.3348 jonathan.fegley@mga.edu
Dr. Fuller, Stephen M. Associate Professor of English 478.934.3304 stephen.fuller@mga.edu
Gareis, Mary Associate Professor 478.934.3147 mary.gareis@mga.edu
Gareis, Peter Professor of English 478.934.3375 peter.gareis@mga.edu
Dr. Gilbert, Nathanael Associate Professor of English, Coordinator of Core English 478.934.3529 nathanael.gilbert@mga.edu
Green, Wanda Administrative Secretary 478.471.5793 wanda.green@mga.edu
Dr. Hamon, Keith Lecturer 478.471.2081 keith.hamon@mga.edu
Hill, Joshua Assistant Professor 478.934.3473 joshua.hill1@mga.edu
Dr. Lenz, Karmen Associate Professor of English 478.471.5746 karmen.lenz@mga.edu
Dr. Mears, Mary Associate Professor 478.471.5717 mary.mears@mga.edu
Dr. Miller, Monica Assistant Professor 478-471-5799 monica.miller@mga.edu
Morrison, Derrilyn Professor of English/Comparative Literature 478.471.5747 derrilyn.morrison@mga.edu
Dr. Morton, Clay Professor of English and Director of the Honors Program 478.471.5750 clay.morton@mga.edu
Dr. Muth, Benita Associate Professor 478.471.5758 benita.muth@mga.edu
Dr. O'Leary-Davidson, Crystal Professor 478.934.3046 crystal.odavidson@mga.edu
Phillips, Susan Associate Professor, Coordinator of Learning Support English 478.471.2098 susan.phillips@mga.edu
Dr. Rogers, Arthur (Chip) Associate Professor, Coordinator of English Programs 478.471.5366 chip.rogers@mga.edu
Schmitt, Judith Lectuer 478.929.6700 judith.schmitt@mga.edu
Sisson, James Lecturer 478.475.8634 james.sisson@mga.edu
Spears, Marina Busatto Associate Professor of English and Reading 478.471.2003 marina.spears@mga.edu
Trayers, Shane Associate Professor 478.471.5668 shane.trayers@mga.edu
Waldrep, Doug Lecturer 478.471.2893 douglas.waldrep@mga.edu
Dr. Wester, Jason Assistant Professor 478-934-3030 jason.wester@mga.edu