Department Directory

Mathematics

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Dr. Baker, Charla Associate Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2890 charla.baker@mga.edu
Beaman-Hackle, Valerie Associate Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2818 valerie.beamanhackle@mga.edu
Bevill, Sandra Associate Professor 478.471.5308 sandra.bevill@mga.edu
Dr. Brouwer, Gaston Associate Professor 478.471.2817 gaston.brouwer@mga.edu
Dr. Brown, Don Assistant Chair and Associate Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2816 don.brown@mga.edu
Dr. Camara, Louis Associate Professor of Mathematics 478.934.5233 louis.camara@mga.edu
Dr. Cheng, Kang-Ping Assistant Professor 478.475.8613 kelli.cheng@mga.edu
Davis, Catherine Associate Professor 478.934.3521 cathie.davis@mga.edu
Day, Duane Assistant Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2819 duane.day@mga.edu
Dykes, Philip Director of Cochran M.A.R.C. 478.934.3599 philip.dykes@mga.edu
El-Jeaid, Noha Administrative Assistant 478.934.5232 noha.eljeaid@mga.edu
Frost, Catherine Administrative Assistant 478.471.2749 catherine.frost@mga.edu
Garrison, Joseph Associate Professor of Mathematics 478.934.3559 mark.garrison@mga.edu
Geiger, Holly Lecturer of Mathematics 478.274.7669 holly.geiger@mga.edu
Gray, Tamara Lecturer - Cochran Campus 478.934.3047 tamara.gray@mga.edu
Hammock, Michael Assistant Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2089 michael.hammock@mga.edu
Dr. Hill, Chris Assistant Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2749 chris.hill@mga.edu
Houston, Matthew Assistant Professor 478.934.5201 matthew.houston@mga.edu
Dr. Hu, Xiaoyan (Shannon) Assistant Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2815 shannon.hu@mga.edu
Joe, Jonathan Mathematics Academic Success Coordinator 478.475.8618 jonathan.joe@mga.edu
Dr. Kilburn, Richard Assistant Professor 478.929.6701 richard.kilburn@mga.edu
Lanier, Viktoriya Associate Professor 478.934.3373 viktoriya.lanier@mga.edu
Lin, Daniel Lecturer of Mathematics daniel.lin@mga.edu
Lowman, Laureen Assistant Professor of Mathematics 478.329.4850 laureen.lowman@mga.edu
Ly, Thuy Vy Lecturer 478.934.5232 thuyvy.ly@mga.edu
Dr. Monk, Barry Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2812 barry.monk@mga.edu
Dr. Noble, Abby Assistant Professor 478.471.5723 abby.noble@mga.edu
Dr. Noble, Matthew Assistant Professor 478.471.2035 matthew.noble@mga.edu
Dr. Presley, Blanche Associate Professor 478.475.8619 blanche.presley@mga.edu
Salter, Megan Mathematics Academic Success Assistant Coordinator 478.471.2404 megan.salter@mga.edu
Dr. Trimboli, John Chair of the Mathematics Department 478.471.2887 john.trimboli@mga.edu
Upperman, Hannah Assistant Chair, Assistant Professor 478.934.3539 hannah.upperman@mga.edu
Dr. Vogel, David Associate Professor 478.475.8621 david.vogel@mga.edu
Dr. Wallace, Steven Associate Professor of Mathematics 478.475.8614 steven.wallace@mga.edu
Dr. Wang, Xubo Associate professor of Mathematics 478.475.8617 lily.wang@mga.edu
Dr. Wolfe, Mary Coordinator of Web-Assisted Instruction 478.471.2063 mary.wolfe@mga.edu