Department Directory

Psychology, Sociology and Criminal Justice

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Dr. Battle, Kiana Assistant Professor of Social Work 478.471.2462 kiana.battle@mga.edu
Dr. Biek, David Department Chair 478.471.5748 david.biek@mga.edu
Briones, Ervin Associate Professor 478.471.5748 ervin.briones@mga.edu
Dr. Cochran-Jackson, Emmie Assistant Professor of Sociology 478.471.5748 emmie.cochranjackson@mga.edu
Collins, James Professor 478.934.3059 james.collins1@mga.edu
Dent, Chadwick Administrative Assistant 478.471.5748 chad.dent@mga.edu
Dr. Durr, Susan Associate Professor of Psychology 478.471.2448 susan.durr@mga.edu
Dr. Ekwuaju, Alex Assistant Professor 478.471.3541 alex.ekwuaju@mga.edu
Dr. Gladden, Paul R. Associate Professor of Psychology 478.471.2447 paul.gladden@mga.edu
Jones, Mark Lecturer 478.361.2497 mark.jones@mga.edu
Dr. Nees, Rebecca Associate Professor of Sociology 478.934.3061 rebecca.nees@mga.edu
Obinyan, Evaristus Assistant Professor evaristus.obinyan@mga.edu
Dr. Scordato, Michele Assistant Professor of Clinical Social Work 478.471.2457 michele.scordato@mga.edu
Smith, Cory Lecturer cory.smith@mga.edu
Stavely, Courtney Psychology Instructor N.C.S.P. 478.471.2461 courtney.stavely@mga.edu
Tarver, Jeffrey Lecturer 478.471.5748 jeffrey.tarver@mga.edu
Walker, Elizabeth Lecturer elizabeth.walker1@mga.edu
Dr. Walters, Laurie Associate Professor of Psychology 478.471.2463 laurie.walters@mga.edu