MGA Students Recognized For Leadership And Service In University Organizations

Author: News Bureau
Posted: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 12:00 AM
Category: Pressroom

Macon, GA


Middle Georgia State University’s Office of Student Life recently recognized more than 40 students for outstanding leadership and service as part of their involvement with various campus clubs and organizations. The students are:

Tesia Baker: Student Government Association President; Campus Activities Board Vice President

Kessiny Neal: Student Government Association Vice President, Campus Activities Board President, Outstanding Leadership Nominee

Aaliyah Durham: Student Government Association

Landon Derr: Student Government Association

Ashanti Mason: Student Government Association

Isaiah Morman: Student Government Association, Campus Activities Board

Amaya Mitchell: Student Government Association

Modupe Oyewole: Student Government Association

Jharmaal Sanders: Student Government Association

Jessica Bos: Student Government Association

Kendra Alderman: Student Government Association

Alexis Hixson: Student Government Association

Caleb Massenberg: Student Government Association

David Cline: Student Government Association

Benjamin Quick: Student Government Association

Amiracle McIntyre: Campus Activities Board Vice President, Sister’s Circle President, Student Life Intern, Outstanding Leadership Nominee

Jamal Watson: Campus Activities Board, Student Life Intern

Azaria Perry: Campus Activities Board President, Sister’s Circle

Kayla Reid: Campus Activities Board: Student Life Intern, Sister’s Circle

Myra Hodge: Campus Activities Board

Angela Rogers: Campus Activities Board, Outstanding Leadership Nominee

Maria Francisca-Pollarolo: Student Life Intern

Abigail Dunbar: Middle Georgia State Association of Nursing Students, Outstanding Leadership Nominee

Katie Poupard: Middle Georgia State Association of Nursing Students, Outstanding Leadership Nominee

Lorah Greenway: Middle Georgia Respiratory Education Action Team, Outstanding Leadership Nominee

Natalia Burgess: Student Success Center, Outstanding Leadership Nominee

Jordan Pridgeon: The Statement Newspaper, Outstanding Leadership Nominee

Brian Pham: Rehabilitation Science Club, Outstanding Leadership Nominee

Christian Weaver: English Studies Organization, Outstanding Leadership Nominee

Brandon Warren: African American Male Initiative

Patrick Johnny: African American Male Initiative

Jahmar Davis: African American Male Initiative

Shammond Dawson: African American Male Initiative

Christian Perkins: African American Male Initiative

Photos from the ceremony are posted on Facebook - @mgastudentlife