Department Directory

Residence Life

Primary Phone: 478.934.3027

Primary Fax: 478.471.2408

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Evans, Cenith Residence Life Assistant 478.934.3027 cenith.evans@mga.edu
Evans, Keigan Assistant Director of Residence Life 478.471.2319 keigan.evans@mga.edu
Gwinn, Nigeria Residence Life Coordinator 404.858.5738 nigeria.gwinn@mga.edu
Harrell, Brian - M.Ed Director of Residence Life 478.934.3027 brian.harrell1@mga.edu
Hines, Dianne Residence Life Assistant 478.934.3027 dianne.hines@mga.edu
Jackson, Jeffrey Residence Life Coordinator - 12 Months jeffrey.jackson@mga.edu
Jefferson, Thomasia Assistant Director of Housing 478.934.3045 thomasia.jefferson@mga.edu
Reid, Jeremy Residence Life Coordinator 478.934.3027 jeremy.reid@mga.edu
Smith, Demetrius - M. Ed Residence Life Coordinator - 10 Months 478.934.3515 demetrius.smith@mga.edu
Tapper, Eyvonne Residence Life Coordinator - 12 Months 478.954.7705 eyvonne.tapper@mga.edu
Turner, Shuntell (Tharpe) Residence Life Coordinator - 12 months 478.471.2318 shuntell.turner@mga.edu