Department Directory

Library Services

Primary Phone: 478.471.2709

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Adams, Katherine (Kathy) - MLS Assistant Director of Library Services, Dublin Campus 478.274.7731 katherine.adams1@mga.edu
Borck, Patricia Director of Library Services 478.471.2865 pat.borck@mga.edu
Casper, Dana - MLIS Reference/ Instruction Librarian (Macon Campus) 478.471.2042 dana.casper@mga.edu
Coody, Tammy Library Business Assistant - Cochran Campus 478.934.3074 tammy.coody@mga.edu
Grant, Robin Electronic Resources Librarian - Macon campus 478.471.2866 robin.grant@mga.edu
Haywood, Felicia Assistant Director of Library Services - Macon Campus 478.471.2867 felicia.haywood@mga.edu
Lucas, Ebony Library Assistant 478.274.7730 ebony.lucas@mga.edu
McDonough, Brandi Library Business Assistant-Macon Campus 478.471.2002 brandi.mcdonough@mga.edu
Mullis, Benjamin Reference and instruction Librarian 478.934.7673 benjamin.mullis@mga.edu
Murray, Meredith Reference Librarian - Cochran Campus 478.934.3135 meredith.murray@mga.edu
Ruff, ElizaBeth Library Assistant-Interlibrary Loan/Serials - Macon Campus 478.471.2708 elizabeth.ruff@mga.edu
Smith, Linda Library Assistant/Interlibrary Loan/Serials - Cochran Campus 478.934.3072 linda.smith@mga.edu
Stanfield, Deborah Instruction and Engagement Librarian - Macon Campus 478.471.2043 deborah.stanfield@mga.edu
Tharpe, Bonita Library Assistant-Circulation/ Reserves - Macon Campus 478.757.2600 bonita.tharpe@mga.edu
Warren, April - MLIS Cataloging Librarian-Macon and Cochran Campus 478.471.2008 april.renfroewarren@mga.edu
Williams, Ann - MA, MLIS Asst. Director of Library Services - Cochran & Eastman 478.934.3149 ann.williams@mga.edu