Department Directory

Aviation Maintenance and Structural Technology

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Bryan, Jeffrey Lecturer 478.374.6797 jeffrey.bryan@mga.edu
Craig, Adam Lecturer 478.374.6574 adam.craig@mga.edu
Dominy, William Lead Aircraft Maintenance Mechanic william.dominy@mga.edu
Donnell, Paul Lecturer 478.374.6572 paul.donnell@mga.edu
Finch, Manuel Aircraft Maintenance Lead Technician manuel.finch@mga.edu
Fountain, Daniel Aircraft Maintenance Lead Tech. daniel.fountain@mga.edu
Handley, Cameron Aircraft Lead Technician cameron.handley@mga.edu
Kehayes, Martin Chair 478.374.6445 martin.kehayes@mga.edu
Lowery, Dusty Lecturer - Aircraft Structural Technology 478.374.6721 william.lowery@mga.edu
Riggins, Michael Lead Aircraft Maintenance Mechanic michael.riggins@mga.edu
Steckowski, Stephan Asst. Prof. 478.374.6651 stephan.steckowski@mga.edu
Steinman, Randy Lecturer - Aircraft Maintenance 478.374.6423 randy.steinmann@mga.edu
Torres, Robert Lecturer - Aircraft Maintenance 478.374.6420 robert.torres@mga.edu